Contact Us at EDI CON USA

Event Management

Event Coordinator: Alyssa Connell
Email: aconnell@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1930

Event Director: Janine Love
Email: jlove@mwjournal.com - Phone: 857-350-2216

Publisher: Carl Sheffres
Email: csheffres@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1949

Exhibition Sales

Northeast U.S. - Chuck Boyd
Email: cboyd@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1942

Mid-Atlantic, South, Mid-West U.S. - Mike Hallman
Email: mhallman@mwjournal.com - Phone: 301-371-8830

Western U.S. - Brian Landy
Email: blandy@mwjournal.com - Phone: 831-426-4143

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland (German-Speaking) - Brigitte Beranek
Email: bberanek@horizonhouse.com - Phone: +82 2 481-3411

Korea- Young-Seoh Chinn
Email: yschinn@horizonhouse.com - Phone: +44 207 596 8742

China - Adonis Mak
Email: adonism@actintl.com.h - Phone: (852) 28386298

Japan - Katsuhiro Ishii
Email: amskatsu@dream.com - Phone: +81 3 5691 3335

International - Richard Vaughan
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk - Phone: +44 207 596 8742

PublisherCarl Sheffres
Email: csheffres@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1949

Technical Program

Event Director: Janine Love
Email: jlove@mwjournal.com - Phone: 857-350-2216