EDI CON USA Technical Advisory Committee

The EDI CON USA 2017 Technical Advisory Committee is made up of leading experts in RF/microwave and high-speed digital design who are committed to the educational mission of EDI CON. They review and evaluate submitted abstracts to determine their quality and impact, and they review papers nominated for the EDI CON USA Outstanding Paper Award. These committee members are essential to helping EDI CON reach the highest levels of quality and relevance.


The EDI CON event management team conveys a hearty thank you to the following people:

2017 Conference Co-Chairs:

Dr. Thomas Cameron, CTO, Analog Devices
Dr. Istvan Novak, Senior Principle Engineer, Oracle

2017 Technical Advisory Committee Members:

Tim Boles, Technology Fellow & Director of Strategy, MACOM
Gregory M. Bonaguide, Senior Product Line Engineer - Spectrum Analyzers and Vector Network Analyzers, Rohde & Schwarz USA, Inc.
Diana Baxter, Director of Worldwide Field Application Engineering, Peregrine Semiconductor
Jim Delap, Regional Technical Manager, ANSYS
Jay Diepenbrock, SI/RF Consultant
Lewis Dove, R&D Signal Integrity Architect, Keysight Technologies
Patrick Hindle, Editor, Microwave Journal
Gary LeRude, Technical Editor, Microwave Journal
Anil-Kumar Pandey, Principal R&D Engineer, Keysight Technologies
Ray Pengelly, GaN Power Amplifier Design Consultant
Bror Peterson, Senior Systems Engineer, Qorvo Inc.
Granthana Rangaswamy, Senior System Signal Integrity Engineer, Juniper Networks
Steve Sandler, Managing Director, Picotest
Shivansh Chaudhary, Product Manager, RF and Wireless Systems, National Instruments
Shalom Shlomi Zigdon, CEO & Owner, iTech iCollege Israel

If you are interested in participating on the EDI CON Technical Advisory Committee, please contact:

Janine Love
Event Director, EDI CON